The Christening Post 6/13/2023

Admittedly, I do not have much to say and most of my pages are under construction but I feel like I should begin to post something here. Something that shows at least a little of who I am. My name is Forest King-Wilds I was born on June 18th, 1998. I was born in Silver City, New Mexico but I was raised mostly in the states of Maine and North Carolina. I have been writing short stories since 2018 but I haven't really edited them until now. This is probably going to be the poorest post on the website and for me that is absolutely fine. Just hopefully my writing career will be enough of a success that I can leave my job at the factory to pursue what I am actually passionate with. It's not a bad job but it is not my passion.

Here's how you can make bold and italic text.

Here's how to make a list:

To learn more HTML/CSS, check out these tutorials!